Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors/Officers:

Claude Mattox (Past Chair)  Vice President, Molera Alvarez
Norman Balderrama (Past Chair) Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank
Josh Stine (Past Chair) Branch Manager, Boys & Girls Clubs of Metropolitan Phx.
Diane McCarthy (Past Chair) Gov. & Comm. Relations, West-MEC School District
Ray Faussane (Past Chair) CEO, PC Systems of Arizona
Jim Miller (Past Chair) Director of Real Estate, John F. Long Properties
Stan Holm CEO,  Abrazo West/ Abrazo Maryvale Campuses
Carol Harder (Chair) Leasing Director, Red Mountain Retail Group
Jamie Johnson Accountant
Mayra Gonzalez (Vice Chair) Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank
Pastor Mark Reiswig Youth Pastor, Catalyst Church
Valerie Riedler Grants Administrator, John F. Long Foundation
Dale Larsen Director of Comm. Relations, Arizona State University
Joaquin Maza Executive Director, Argento Health
Jacob Zonn (Secretary) Land Planner, Tiffany & Bosco
Faith Weese Chief University Relations Officer, Grand Canyon University
Eric Solomon (Treasurer) Asst. Vice President, Chase Bank
 Michael “Brandon” Brooks  Vice President, Gregory & Associates
 Michael Folkner  General Manager, Wal*Mart
 Sebastian Porchini  Assistant Vice President, 1st Bank


Ex-Officio Board Members

Senator Martin Quezada
Arizona State Senate
Councilwoman Laura Pastor
Phoenix City Council
Vice Mayor Daniel Valenzuela
Phoenix City Council
Councilman Michael Nowakowski Phoenix City Council
Asst. Chief Mike Kurtenbach
Phoenix Police Dept.
 Cmdr. Ed DeCastro  Maryvale/Estrella Mountain Precinct, Phoenix Police

Cmdr. Sean Connolly                      Phoenix Police Dept.

Deputy Chief Frank Salomon          Phoenix Fire Dept.

Waleed Alani                                  Phoenix Community & Economic Development

Friends of MRC Council:

Friends of MRC Council 2017


President:                                  Dwight Amery      
Grant Writer                               Tamela Casey DeVore